Insanity: Fail!

I’ve said it to colleauges before. After a 30 mile train commute each way to work that largely takes up 3 hours of my day, there are times I would wish to continue a solid regular workout regime. Much less, dieting. So, the 20 in 10 for 2010 goal is failing!

Insanity is excellent. Shreds shreds shreds fat…if you keep up with it that is. So, I’m attempting to start over the week. Took the fit test Day 1 again and will start at new weight X with workout Day 2. Let’s see how it goes.

I discussed P90X with my buddies yesterday and can see what it seems to favor me in my 30s more. But I’ve pulled too many excuses in the mix. So I may very well go back to my precious P90X, but I’m giving Insanity one more try this week.

Leave a Reply

